ITC35 Geomechanics of Particulate Media

 

C

Professor

Malcolm

Bolton

mdb@eng.cam.ac.uk

CM

Professor

Masayuki

Hyodo

hyodo@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp

CM

Dr

Renato

Lancellotta

lancellotta@polito.it

CM

Dr

David

Muir Wood

d.muir-wood@bristol.ac.uk

CM

Dr

Yukio

Nakata

nakata@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp

CM

Dr

Leo

Rothenburg

leoroth@engmail.uwaterloo.ca

CM

Dr

Kenichi

Soga

ks@eng.cam.ac.uk

CM

Dr

Colin

Thornton

c.thornton@aston.ac.uk

NM

Dr

Jan

Bohac

bohac@natur.cuni.cz

NM

Professor Dr 

Feyza

Cinicioglu

feyzacinicioglu@superonline.com/f

NM

 

P

Evesque

evesque@mssmat.ecp.fr

NM

 

Francesco

Frederico

federico@poliba.it

NM

Professor

Antonio

Gens

Antonio.gens@upc.es

NM

Professor

Pauli

Kolisoja

pauli.kolisoja@tut.fi

NM

Dr

J

Lorincz

lorincz@bohn.hu

NM

dr ir

F

Molenkamp

frans.molenkamp@citg.tudelf.nl

NM

Ms

Catherine

OfSullivan

catherin@ce.berkeley.edu

NM

Eng

Antonio Veiga

Pinto

vpinto@inec.pt

NM

 

Giuseppe

Scarpelli

g.scarpelli@geotecnica.union.it

NM

Professor

P

Scharle

scharle@sze.hu

NM

 

Calogero

Valore

calogerovalore@tiscalinet.it

NM

Dr 

Nico

Vermeulen

evermeul@bechtel.com????

NM

Dr

Noriyuki

Yasufuku

yasufuku@civil.kyushu-u.ac.jp

RM

Dr

David

Airey

D.Airey@civil.usyd.edu.au

RM

Professor

K

Arulanandan

karulanandan@ucdavis.edu

RM

 

Jenni

Barclay

j.Barclay@uea.ac.uk

RM

 

Jim

Berryman

berryman@sep.stanford.edu  or   @11nl.gov

RM

 

Ronaldo

Borja

ronaldo.borja@cive.stanford.edu

RM

 

Linda Van

Cauwenberge

Linda.vancauwenberge@rug.ac.be

RM

 

Richard

Chandler

r.chandler@ic.ac.uk

RM

Professor

Ching

Chang S

chang@ecs.umass.edu

RM

Dr

Matthew

Coop

M.Coop@ic.ac.uk

RM

Dr

Peter A

Cundall

pac@compuserve.com

RM

 

Jacques

Desrues

Jacques.Desrues@hmg.inpg.fr

RM

 

Ricardo

Dobry

dobryr@rpi.edu

RM

 

Richard

Finno

r-finno@northwestern.edu

RM

 

Norman

Fleck

naf1@eng.cam.ac.uk

RM

Professor

David

Frost

david.frost@ce.gatech.edu

RM

Dr

Edward

Garboczi

Edward.garboczi@nist.gov

RM

 

Guy

Houlsby

guy.houlsby@eng.ox.ac.uk

RM

 

Roman

Hryciw

romanh@umich.edu

RM

 

Tomasz

Hueckel

dgs@cee.egr.duke.edu

RM

Dr

Adrian

Hyde

a.f.l.hyde@sheffield.ac.uk

RM

 

Buddhima

Indraratna

indra@uow.edu.au

RM

 

Heinrich

Jaeger

h-jaeger@uchicago.edu

RM

Professor

Richard

Jardine

r.jardine@ic.ac.uk

RM

Dr

Hackmet

Joer

hackmet@ag.com.au

RM

 

Jean-Marie

Konrad

jean-marie.konrad@gci.ulaval.ca

RM

 

Matthew

Kuhn

kuhn@up.edu

RM

Professor

Osamu

Kusakabe

kusakabe@geotech.cv.titech.ac.jp

RM

 

Jacques

Lanier

jack.lanier@hmg.inpg.fr

RM

Dr

Glenn

McDowell

glenn.mcdowell@nottingham.ac.uk

RM

 

Balasingam

Muhunthan

muhuntha@wsu.edu

RM

Dr

Sia

Nemat-Nasser

sia@ucsd.edu

RM

 

 

Ng

 

RM

Professor

Masanobu

Oda

oda@dice.dr5w.saitama-u.ac.jp

RM

 

Jean

Prevost

prevost@princeton.edu

RM

Dr

F

Radjai

radjai@lmgc.univ-montp2.fr

RM

Dr

Hide

Sakaguchi

hide@ned.dem.csiro.au

RM

Professor 

Carlos

Santamarina

carlos.santamarina@ce.gatech.edu

RM

 

Sarah

Stallebrass

s.e.stallebrass@city.ac.uk

RM

Professor

Fumio

Tatsuoka

tatsuoka@geot.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

RM

 

Keith

Tovey

k.tovey@uea.ac.uk

RM

 

Cino

Viggiani

cino.viggiani@hmg.inpg.fr

RM

Professor

Ren

Wang

zhucqi@wuhan.cngb.com

RM

 

Laurie

Wesley

l.Wesley@auckland.ac.nz